Norteam

Employee

Employee

Here you will find several of Norteams employees who work at our headquarters in Stockholm. Are you looking for expert contact? Below you will find our contact details.

  • Martin Norström

    Martin Norström

    CEO

    martin.norstrom@norteam.se

  • Göran Norström

    Göran Norström

    Styrelseordförande

    goran.norstrom@norteam.se

  • Helén Norström

    Helén Norström

    HR Manager

    helen.norstrom@norteam.se

  • Alexander Meurling

    Alexander Meurling

    Sales & Co-owner

    alexander.meurling@norteam.se

  •  Gustav Cámel

    Gustav Cámel

    CFO

    gustav.camel@norteam.se

  • Klara Svanell

    Klara Svanell

    Process Manager

    klara.svanell@norteam.se

  • Patrik Nybohm

    Patrik Nybohm

    IT Operations Manager

    patrik.nybohm@norteam.se

  • Kim Torgalsson

    Kim Torgalsson

    Tech Lead

    kim.torgalsson@norteam.se

  • Lovisa Billing

    Lovisa Billing

    Marketing Manager

    lovisa.billing@norteam.se

  • Viktor Lundkvist

    Viktor Lundkvist

    IT Support Team Leader

    viktor.lundkvist@norteam.se

  • Nathalie Karlsson

    Nathalie Karlsson

    Executive Assistant

    nathalie.karlsson@norteam.se

  • Sebastian Palomba Rydén

    Sebastian Palomba Rydén

    Junior Controller

    sebastian.palombaryden@norteam.se

  •  Dennis Berglöf

    Dennis Berglöf

    Integration & Automation

    dennis.berglof@norteam.se

  • Viktor Cedlind

    Viktor Cedlind

    Cloud Engineer​

    viktor.cedlind@norteam.se

  • Mathias Holm

    Mathias Holm

    Customer Delivery Manager

    mathias.holm@norteam.se

  • Markus Nybohm

    Markus Nybohm

    Service Order Manager​

    markus.nybohm@norteam.se

  • Louise Ronström

    Louise Ronström

    Project Manager​

    louise.ronstrom@norteam.se

  • Stefan Chopra

    Stefan Chopra

    Delivery Product Manager​

    stefan.chopra@norteam.se

  • Mattias Joelsson

    Mattias Joelsson

    Delivery Product Manager​

    mattias.joelsson@norteam.se

  • Hugo Kalberg

    Hugo Kalberg

    Delivery Technician

    hugo.kalberg@norteam.se

  • David Guevara Escobar

    David Guevara Escobar

    Delivery Technician

    david.g.escobar@norteam.se

  • Oliver Navin

    Oliver Navin

    Delivery Technician

    oliver.navin@norteam.se

  • Max Gibson

    Max Gibson

    Project Manager​

    max.gibson@norteam.se

  • Pontus From

    Pontus From

    Sales

    pontus.from@norteam.se

  •  Christoffer Claar

    Christoffer Claar

    Sales

    christoffer.claar@norteam.se

  • Felix Envall

    Felix Envall

    Sales

    felix.envall@norteam.se

  • Marcus Aicardi

    Marcus Aicardi

    Sales

    marcus.aicardi@norteam.se

  • Anton Henriksson

    Anton Henriksson

    Sales

    anton.henriksson@norteam.se

  • Fanny Vikström

    Fanny Vikström

    Senior Tech Advisor

    fanny.vikstrom@norteam.se

  • Marcus Liverfalk

    Marcus Liverfalk

    Senior Tech Advisor

    marcus.liverfalk@norteam.se

  • Mikael Myhr Notsten

    Mikael Myhr Notsten

    Application Support​

    mikael.myhr.notsten@norteam.se

  • Christoffer Skanlert

    Christoffer Skanlert

    Application Support​

    christoffer.skanlert@norteam.se

  • Philip Åkerström

    Philip Åkerström

    Tech Advisor

    philip.akerstrom@norteam.se

  • Rezan Yildiz

    Rezan Yildiz

    Tech Advisor

    rezan.yildiz@norteam.se

  • Michael Gissén

    Michael Gissén

    Tech Advisor

    michael.gissen@norteam.se

  • Hampus Söderhäll

    Hampus Söderhäll

    Tech Advisor

    hampus.soderhall@norteam.se

  • Kevin Jonsson

    Kevin Jonsson

    Tech Advisor

    kevin.jonsson@norteam.se

  • Anton Andersson

    Anton Andersson

    Tech Advisor

    anton.andersson@norteam.se

  • Jonathan Pettersson​

    Jonathan Pettersson​

    Tech Advisor​

    jonathan.pettersson@norteam.se

  • Joakim Lovén

    Joakim Lovén

    On-site Tech Advisor

    joakim.loven@norteam.se

  • Kevin Bertilsson

    Kevin Bertilsson

    On-site Tech Advisor

    kevin.bertilsson@norteam.se

  • Adam Levi Larsson

    Adam Levi Larsson

    On-site Tech Advisor​

    adam.levi.larsson@norteam.se

  • William Herner

    William Herner

    On-site Tech Advisor​

    william.herner@norteam.se

;